His Eminence Baselios Cardinal Cleemis Catholicos Major Archbishop of Trivandrum (Syro-Malankara)

His Eminence Oswald Cardinal Gracias Archbishop of Bombay

His Eminence Cardinal George Alencherry Major Archbishop Emeritus of Ernakulam (Major Archdiocese - Syro-Malabar)

HIS EMINENCE FILIPE NERI FERRAO Archbishop of Goa and Daman and Patriach “ad honorem ”of the East Indies

HIS EMINENCE ANTHONY POOLA Archbishop of Hyderabad